logo.jpg (17762 bytes)

Executive Committee

2017

Patidar Samaj of New England Executive Committee Members 2017

President

Mita Patel
978-979-1236
mita5152@gmail.com

Vice-President

Deval Desai
781-329-3625
gdesai7335@gmail.com
DevalDesai@Safetyinsurance.com

Maya Patel
603-531-9196
mayapatel1126@gmail.com

Secretary

Hemu Patel
781-326-3757
hemudp@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mahendra Patel
781-871-2567
mahendra123@verizon.net

Pravin Patel
978-459-3466
pravin86@hotmail.com

Trustee

Geeta Patel
978-927-5525
gcspatel@gmail.com

Joshna Patel
978-475-5614
oshnacp@gmail.com
joshnap@win-ent.com

Advisory Committee

Chandrakant Patel
978-927-5525
drcdpatel@gmail.com

Lekha Patel
781-871-2567
lekhpatel@siemens.com
lekhapatel123@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Hina Amin
978-343-4511
nayan.amin@verizon.net

Amit Patel
978-491-9988
meet99@yahoo.com

Kirti Patel
781-572-9810
KP1952@gmail.com

Kaushik Patel
781-572-9810
KP1952@gmail.com

Sarju Patel
978-618-7696
sarju_a@yahoo.com

Snehal Patel
978-551-5690
snechi@hotmail.com

Viren Patel
352-359-7024
VP0205@yahoo.com

Usha Shah
617-965-9315
usha0818@yahoo.com

 

Registered Office

173 Old Town Way
Hanover, MA 02339

 

Home


Organization | Executive Committee | Upcoming Events | Membership


Copyright © 2017 Patidar Samaj of New England